Agents Login
Katrina Afzali
510-299-3589
katrinaafzali@gmail.com
 
Albert Aghazarian
858-213-7184
albert@lbaweb.com
 
Gabriel Arechiga
925-339-9700
gabriel@lbaweb.com
 
Saied Avash

saied@lbaweb.com
 
Roya Bayat
925-330-7697
Bayatroya@yahoo.com
 
Ashley Elyse Brochstein
650-619-0825
ashley@lbaweb.com
 
Nicole Brown
213-359-3050
ascglobal1010gmail.com
 
Shawn Coleman

shawn@lbaweb.com
 
Charles Collins
(925)381-5727
charles@lbaweb.com
 
Ajay Dewan
(925)305-7357
dewanajay100@yahoo.com
 
Fraydoon
(Fred) Eskandary
(925)998-1899
consideritsold@astound.net
 
Lee Faed
(925)389-1504
lee4lba@gmail.com
 
Saman Farmani
310-975-4795
farmani.lba@gmail.com
 
Sean Fields
707-373-8559
sean@lbaweb.com
 
Mosudi Folorunso
510-734-3171
oladejo18@gmail.com
 
Jeff Hanson
916-502-6288
jhansongbg@msn.com
 
Cindy Hesselton
661-754-6512
cindy@lbaweb.com
 
Jeffrey C. Ho
510-219-8716
Ho.Jeffrey@yahoo.com
 
Maryam Hossinzadeh
707-344-7027
maryamhossinzadeh123@gmail.com
 
John L Irvine
925-945-8175
JohnLIrvine@cs.com
 
Hooman Jenab
925-255-3955
hoomanjenab@gmail.com
 
Arka Kargodorian
(925)818-1679
arkakargo@gmail.com
 
Jeff Karimi
925-822-5001
jeffkarimi@gmail.com
 
Patrick Kealey
925-286-7316
patbruin73@gmail.com
 
Saeed A Khamseh
510-253-3598
saeed@lbaweb.com
 
Dariush Kouhi
925-212-8011
darabiz1@aol.com
 
Robert Lavassani
(510)368-3954
R.lavassani@yahoo.com
 
Eddie Lee
925-354-7766
eddie@lbaweb.com
 
Robert Logreco
760-815-7161
robertc@lbaweb.com
 
Susan Mehravar
(925)330-8141
listingsusan@gmail.com
 
Lawrence Simon Michael

LawrenceMichaelCB@gmail.com
 
Morri Mirfakhrai
(707)704-4705
morri1955@gmail.com
 
Said Mostafavi
925-899-6580
astarabad@yahoo.com
 
Koroush Namazi
818-384-3744
k1namazi@lbaweb.com
 
Youssef Adly Neseem
562-900-2432
nessem.lba@gmail.com
 
Feridon Nouzad Dizadji
(415)845-3535
feridon@lbaweb.com
 
Houmehr Panoussi
(661)816-1141
panoussi.lba@gmail.com
 
Howfarr Panoussi
(Broker Assistant)
(661)816-1144
tonyhp@lbaweb.com
 
Michael Paul Peterson
415-250-1338
michael@lbaweb.com
 
Constantine S Petrovic
951-283-0076
dino@lbaweb.com
 
Jared J Prell
925-822-8354
Jaredprell@gmail.com
 
Jermaine Purdy
(209)-551-2062
jermaine@lbaweb.com
 
Javed Rasheed
925-325-6037
javedresheed@live.com
 
Jesse Sadati
925-812-1881
jessesadati@gmail.com
 
Lida Sadati
925-325-2434
lidasadati@gmail.com
 
Nazarena Sadati
(925)565-1131
nazarenasf@gmail.com
 
Nima Sadati
(925)787-2094
nimaks81@gmail.com
 
Sufe Sadati
925-785-1784
Sufi@lbaweb.com
 
Taniz Sadati

lilibuds@gmail.com
 
Matt Sadati,J.D.
(925)699-7224
matt20151994@gmail.com
 
Lili Santoso

lili@lbaweb.com
 
zinat Santoso
925-932-2450
lilizsantoso@gmail.com
 
Suzan Sardari
(707)246-3075
suzan@lbaweb.com
 
kyler Schroder
415-963-2506
kyler.A.schroder@gmail.com
 
Phil Sekhon
(925)325-4144
CaBizBuySell@gmail.com
 
Adrees Sharza
(925)852-3700
adrees@lbaweb.com
 
Mohammad Rahim Sharza
925-752-1726
raysharza@sbcglobal.net
 
Amrit Sidhu
(510)681-5618
amritsidhu@comcast.net
 
Prabhjot Singh Randhawa
209-815-3842
pjrandhawa@gmail.com
 
Gilbert P Sonet
(925)297-7504
gilbertlba@gmail.com
 
Shifang Sun
510-881-6010
agnessfs@yahoo.com
 
ali Reza Taheripour
415-720-4003
ali@lbaweb.com
 
David Evan Tchack
510-478-4787
tchackd@comcast.net
 
Nabil Wakileh
925-202-5963
nabillbaweb@yahoo.com